Blogbanner1

March 16, 2008

Season 5 of the "Sasquatch Experience" begins tonight on Blogtalk Radio.

I am proud to announce I am the newest edition to this lineup of hosts. Join Sean Forker, James Baker and myself as we discuss the topics and the issues surrounding the field of Bigfoot Research tonight at 8 p.m. Central/ 9:00 p.m. Eastern/ 6:00 p.m. Pacific.


You can either listen live, or join our chat room by clicking the chat link on the "
Sasquatch Experience" homepage.

I have to see about getting a bow in that bigfoots hair or something :)

2 Comments:

  • At 11:17 PM, Anonymous Donnie said…

    Just wanted to say, great show tonight!

    Shjon

     
  • At 11:39 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    hey melissa you were wonderful on the sasquatch experience tonight very informative etc indeed. A+++ thanks bill

     

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link